Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Tuck Everlasting


poster
Total Entries: 48 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 23   48%
Really Good: 5   10%
OK: 3   6%
Bad: 1   2%
Really Bad: 5   10%
Among Worst Ever: 11   23%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  12%   47%   70%   50%   48%
  0%   13%   20%   50%   10%
  0%   13%   10%   0%   6%
  12%   0%   0%   0%   2%
  25%   20%   0%   0%   10%
  50%   7%   0%   0%   23%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Tuck Everlasting



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Tuck Everlasting
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Tuck Everlasting.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Tuck Everlasting
Total Entries : 50
Now showing entries 50 through 41
Post # 50
Date 10/18/2006 - 9:10 AM
Name Rd.
Rating:
Comments: A nice, clean, cute movie. Helps that the 2 main actors are really beautiful. .
Post # 49
Date 4/26/2006 - 3:29 PM
Name Tuck hater.
Rating:
Comments: I hated this book so much that i urinated and deficated all over the cover. But i did imagine myself penetrating winnie's cute little pink snatch. ;).
Post # 48
Date 4/26/2006 - 3:25 PM
Name Tuck hater.
Rating:
Comments: #@&, only read because it was an assignment. .
Post # 47
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 2/24/2004 - 10:23 PM
Name Nani.
Rating:
Comments: The movie, just like the book, was very interesting and had my attention. .
Post # 46
Date 1/10/2004 - 5:31 PM
Name Booboo. .
Rating:
Comments: Tuck nevermore. .
Post # 45
Date 1/3/2004 - 9:14 AM
Name Goldielocks.
Rating:
Comments: I thought that the movie was a recomended classic because i believe that it had an extreamly good story line that made me just want to keep on watching the movie. Plus i thought that some of the charecters were pretty good looking. .
Post # 44
Date 10/26/2003 - 1:46 AM
Name Jesse tuck.
Rating:
Comments: For english year i was set to read tuck everlasting i found it quit boring and long even though it was a very short book. Though i decided to watch the movie and i found it fantasic! .
Post # 43
Date 8/14/2003 - 7:27 PM
Name Imbeannonwen.
Rating:
Comments: The story is so beautiful!!!it made me cry many times! i'm rather sad for jesse!! it's as if the spring really flows forever just like the tucks' life and their story that will last forever. I hope i could see jesse tuck right now or maybe i'll huint him down. It won't make any difference because jesse is the same forever!!1 watch the movie you'll never regret it if you're a story lover. Winnie and jesse will make you fall in love and at the same time cry. .
Post # 42
Date 8/6/2003 - 1:14 AM
Name Noolie.
Rating:
Comments: Underrated, hence my vote. .
Post # 41
Date 7/1/2003 - 1:35 PM
Name Surfermoon.
Rating:
Comments: Not to long ago my teacher had given this novel for us to read. I couldn't get my eyes off it but, eventually had to because i am very gentle and my teacher said to go along with the class. Well as you can see i loved this book and, i fell in love with the characthers and the way it was written. I persued the internet for the author's interviews. I did everything. However, i was not aware the movie came out and missed it. But, not to long after i veiwed the tape. The movie was better then the book! i never knew that was possible, though, but it was! i stood through the movie and sunk every part in- every lovely part, every second, and all the adventure. I parted in tears at the end for the lesson it thought and because, it was over. It by far tought me to live life to the fullest and not to be afraid of death! i'm a new person now--- watch this movie- you won't be disappointed!.


Go To


Tuck Everlasting Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????