Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?


poster
Total Entries: 60 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 33   55%
Really Good: 12   20%
OK: 1   2%
Bad: 0   0%
Really Bad: 7   12%
Among Worst Ever: 7   12%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  0%   0%   0%   57%   55%
  0%   100%   0%   43%   20%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   2%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   0%
  100%   0%   0%   0%   12%
  0%   0%   0%   0%   12%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?
Total Entries : 60
Now showing entries 60 through 51
Post # 60
Breakdown
Acting
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
Date 4/9/2010 - 10:22 AM
Name SCIslanderfan
Rating:
Comments: I went in not expecting much from this sequel but was pleasantly surprised at how good it was.Followed the same formula as the original with much success.The thing that disappointed me about was how it ends.I felt there should have been another 20 minutes or a half hour to resolve all the couples problems.The movie just ends and left me wanting more (which is a pretty good thing).Fans of the original will like this one.Well worth the price of admission.
Post # 59
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/6/2010 - 6:50 PM
Name Pimpbot
Rating:
Comments: You're kidding right? As badly written as a film can get. Seriously, what are people smoking?
Post # 58
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/6/2010 - 3:41 PM
Name mariorti
Rating:
Comments: GREAT AND VERY POWERFUL MOVIE, TRULY TYLER PERRY DOES IT AGAIN GREAT MESSAGE EVERYONE NEEDS TO SEE THIS MOVIE. I AM GETTING MARRIED IN A COUPLE OF MONTHS AND LEARNED SO MUCH FROM THIS MOVIE ABOUT LOVE AND MARRIAGE, TYLER I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO A PART #3, I KNOW ITS GOING TO HAPPEN I BELIEVE AND TRUST GOD IT DOESN'T END THEIR. BE BLESSED AND MUCH LOVE TO YOU TYLER. MARITZA.
Post # 57
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/5/2010 - 12:44 PM
Name Nailah515
Rating:
Comments: I think this movie shows what happens in relationships when both parties are not giving their best.
Post # 56
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 4/5/2010 - 6:55 AM
Name bjp14
Rating:
Comments: I love this movie. It has drama and comedy. The actors/actresses were all awesome. The plot of the story had me laughing, droping a tear or two, heartfelt in their happiness and their pain. I will go and see it again. Also, I will purchase the DVD when it's available. Two thumbs up for "WHAT DID I GET MARRIED TOO"
Post # 55
Date 6/13/2010 - 4:19 AM
Name Will
Rating:
Post # 54
Date 6/10/2010 - 10:39 PM
Name arnold wong
Rating:
Post # 53
Date 5/16/2010 - 8:36 PM
Name ruu
Rating:
Post # 52
Date 5/13/2010 - 8:54 PM
Name Leo
Rating:
Post # 51
Date 5/12/2010 - 12:26 PM
Name call the po po
Rating:


Go To


Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too? Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
Black Swan
The Fighter
Inception
The Kids Are All Right
The King's Speech
127 Hours
The Social Network
Toy Story 3
True Grit
Winter's Bone
Movies of 2010
Movie Overall Rating
Toy Story 3
TRON: Legacy
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 1
Inception
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time
How to Train Your Dragon
The Social Network
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
The Fighter
Conviction
Megamind
Tangled
Unstoppable
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
127 Hours
Ramona and Beezus
Let Me In
Yogi Bear
Letters to God
Red
Takers
The A-Team
The Tourist
The Town
The Expendables
Little Fockers
Paranormal Activity 2
Machete
For Colored Girls
Despicable Me
Robin Hood
Burlesque
Resident Evil: Afterlife
Salt
Iron Man 2
Secretariat
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
The Last Airbender
Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole
Shrek Forever After
Lottery Ticket
Dear John
True Grit
Life as We Know It
Faster
The King's Speech
Due Date
Love & Other Drugs
Devil
Kites
Winter's Bone
Easy A
Alpha and Omega
The Karate Kid
Saw 3D
Step Up 3D
Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married Too?
Flipped
A Nightmare on Elm Street
Knight and Day
The Book of Eli
The Last Song
The Warrior's Way
Our Family Wedding
The Edge of Darkness
Letters to Juliet
Just Wright
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
The Switch
Kick-Ass
Predators
The Other Guys
Charlie St. Cloud
Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
Oceans
Repo Men
Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Valentine's Day
Cop Out
Country Strong
Nanny McPhee Returns
The Kids Are All Right
Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps
Vampires Suck
Hot Tub Time Machine
Remember Me
Shutter Island
My Soul to Take
Gulliver's Travels
Babies
Daybreakers
Marmaduke
Get Him to the Greek
You Again
She's Out of My League
The Wolfman
Hereafter
The Spy Next Door
Clash of the Titans
Date Night
Grown Ups
Killers
Eat Pray Love
Alice in Wonderland
Death at a Funeral
From Paris With Love
Legion
Black Swan
Leap Year
The Company Men
Morning Glory
Going the Distance
Youth in Revolt
The Next Three Days
The Losers
When in Rome
The Last Exorcism
Piranha 3D
Tooth Fairy
The Crazies
Dinner for Schmucks
Extraordinary Measures
Jackass 3D
The Back-up Plan
Splice
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Case 39
Sex and the City 2
Cyrus
Jonah Hex
How Do You Know
Fair Game
The Bounty Hunter
Furry Vengeance
Skyline
Brooklyn's Finest
Green Zone
MacGruber
The American




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????