Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for Willard


poster
Total Entries: 39 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 14   36%
Really Good: 3   8%
OK: 3   8%
Bad: 1   3%
Really Bad: 2   5%
Among Worst Ever: 16   41%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  44%   10%   62%   0%   36%
  12%   10%   0%   0%   8%
  0%   20%   0%   100%   8%
  6%   0%   0%   0%   3%
  0%   0%   12%   0%   5%
  38%   60%   25%   0%   41%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for Willard



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of Willard
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about Willard.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for Willard
Total Entries : 43
Now showing entries 43 through 34
Post # 43
Date 12/7/2004 - 12:08 PM
Name Tanya.
Rating:
Comments: I love it. One of my favorites. Crispin is an acting god. Everyone else did a great job. It's a very rare to see that a directing, music, acting, cgi, etc all work together perfectly. Great work. Those who didn't understand this movie are just close-minded people. .
Post # 42
Date 7/18/2004 - 10:32 PM
Name Ace.
Rating:
Comments: Bad acting,bad directing the director and star should be fed to some rats. Avoid at all costs. !.
Post # 41
Date 7/18/2004 - 10:31 PM
Name Ace.
Rating:
Comments: Bad acting,bad directing the director and star should be fed to some rats. Avoid at all costs. !.
Post # 40
Date 6/17/2004 - 7:16 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: Awful.
Post # 39
Date 1/23/2004 - 10:43 PM
Name Mhmh.
Rating:
Comments: . .
Post # 38
Date 1/16/2004 - 1:40 PM
Name Rathead.
Rating:
Comments: Willard is a dark film, it never scares you only leaves you wanting more. The special effects are weak, and the film is an overall disaster. Who in their right mind would ask a low-key actor like crispin glover to carry a film anyway? .
Post # 37
Date 12/1/2003 - 11:54 AM
Name Penny.
Rating:
Comments: Whatever you do, do not, i repeat do not, rent this movie!!!!!! at first you feel sorry for willard, then he turns into a bit of a monster himself. None of the characters are likeable except maybe the rats. Worst movie ever, besides cold creek manor. .
Post # 36
Date 11/1/2003 - 11:41 AM
Name Talia.
Rating:
Comments: Willard is the best movie i have ever seen. Crispin glover is the best actor in the world. This movie was so touching, and it is the only movie that ever made me cry. I think it has a very prominent theme. It just shows what happens to people when they are emotionally abused and are constantly being brought down. I think the end is very satisfying and this is the best movie in the world. It's just so great! ah.
Post # 35
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
Effects
No Rating
Story
No Rating
Date 10/22/2003 - 11:18 AM
Name Vaughn9.
Rating:
Comments: Wow if this film was made i have had ideas that make me want to make a film that are 100x's better than this, worst movie of the year. Lets see quit your job and get a new one taining rats to kill ppl wow far fetched. He didn't even get his fathers company af ter all this crap a complete waste of time. I'm not getting that 1. 5 back of my life. .
Post # 34
Date 10/12/2003 - 4:56 PM
Name Ryacal.
Rating:
Comments: This movie bounced around like a 5 year old on a brand new bed. it was just a sequence of random scenes. none of the scenes flowed together. i do have to say that crispin glover did a very good job trying to make something out of nothing from this movie. i felt sorry for him, as he had no plot to work with. i am not ever critical of movies. . . I ususally can enjoy any movie, but this movie was so horrible that i had to say something. I should have been paid to see this movie. .


Go To


Willard Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2003
Movie Overall Rating
X2: X-Men United
LOTR: The Return of the King
Finding Nemo
Honey
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Last Samurai
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
Big Fish
Out of Time
The Italian Job
Seabiscuit
Radio
Master and Commander
Matchstick Men
Underworld
Love Actually
Wrong Turn
Monster
Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas
Freaky Friday
Daredevil
Something's Gotta Give
Grind
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Identity
Holes
The Hulk
Old School
Bruce Almighty
The School of Rock
The Matrix: Reloaded
Tears of the Sun
Bad Santa
Basic
Cheaper by the Dozen
The Recruit
Daddy Day Care
S.W.A.T.
Bad Boys II
The Life of David Gale
Anger Management
Elf
Stuck on You
Cold Mountain
Open Range
Timeline
Tupac: Resurrection
Duplex
The Matrix Revolutions
Kill Bill Volume 1
Gods and Generals
Phone Booth
What a Girl Wants
Confidence
The Rundown
Lara Croft Tomb Raider 2
Freddy vs. Jason
Runaway Jury
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Once Upon a Time in Mexico
American Wedding
Lost in Translation
Final Destination 2
A Man Apart
Cradle 2 the Grave
The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
The Fighting Temptations
Dickie Roberts: Former Child Star
Jeepers Creepers 2
The Core
Bringing Down the House
Love Don't Cost a Thing
Under the Tuscan Sun
Secondhand Lions
Agent Cody Banks
The Jungle Book 2
The Order
Hollywood Homicide
Spy Kids 3D: Game Over
Shanghai Knights
Down with Love
28 Days Later
2 Fast 2 Furious
Dark Blue
Gothika
How to Deal
Brother Bear
A Guy Thing
Uptown Girls
The Lizzie McGuire Movie
The Haunted Mansion
Bulletproof Monk
Marci X
Scary Movie 3
Johnny English
Paycheck
The Missing
Head of State
Darkness Falls
Just Married
Beyond Borders
Looney Tunes: Back in Action
Malibu's Most Wanted
Kangaroo Jack
Willard
Mystic River
Biker Boyz
Intolerable Cruelty
National Security
House of 1,000 Corpses
Calendar Girls
Rugrats Go Wild
Good Boy!
Boat Trip
Alex and Emma
Deliver Us From Eva
The In-Laws
Mona Lisa Smile
Dreamcatcher
Legally Blonde 2: Red, White and Blonde
The Medallion
Piglet's Big Movie
It Runs in The Family
The Hunted
In the Cut
Chasing Papi
Gigli
Bend It Like Beckham
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle
View from the Top
Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd
Cold Creek Manor
My Boss's Daughter
A Mighty Wind
The Cat in the Hat
The Real Cancun
House of the Dead
Cabin Fever
From Justin to Kelly




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????