Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for X-Men Origins: Wolverine


poster
Total Entries: 43 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 25   58%
Really Good: 5   12%
OK: 7   16%
Bad: 2   5%
Really Bad: 2   5%
Among Worst Ever: 2   5%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  80%   59%   100%   40%   58%
  0%   9%   0%   40%   12%
  20%   18%   0%   0%   16%
  0%   5%   0%   0%   5%
  0%   5%   0%   20%   5%
  0%   5%   0%   0%   5%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for X-Men Origins: Wolverine



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of X-Men Origins: Wolverine
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about X-Men Origins: Wolverine.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for X-Men Origins: Wolverine
Total Entries : 43
Now showing entries 43 through 34
Post # 43
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 6/1/2011 - 8:53 PM
Name Wolvie
Rating:
Comments: Best movie in the summer of 2009. I mean, that pretty much goes without saying. It's a good action flick that totally lived up to its predecessors.
Post # 42
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 1/13/2010 - 2:35 PM
Name Wolvie
Rating:
Comments: A well told action flick that surprises as well as entertains. Best movie of the summer IMO. Bring on the sequel!
Post # 41
Date 1/10/2010 - 7:37 AM
Name booboo999
Rating:
Comments: Very poor story line
Post # 40
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 12/24/2009 - 10:02 PM
Name UNIT-2033
Rating:
Comments: I loved this movie mainly because I am also a comic book fan of Marvel. The history of Wolverine was really very nicely done.
Post # 39
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/4/2009 - 7:59 AM
Name storm249
Rating:
Comments: loved it loved it Hue Jackman is terrific in this movie. It was super fun
Post # 38
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 10/1/2009 - 10:46 AM
Name sueza fauchez
Rating:
Comments: wow i love it many actions in it,,hope to see more like this about the real origins in the cast of x-men...i really love it and i enjoy so much...while watching on it my eyes keep open..hahaha
Post # 37
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 9/19/2009 - 10:24 PM
Name aravind_g2
Rating:
Comments: not realy good
Post # 36
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/24/2009 - 1:59 PM
Name daddybair33
Rating:
Comments: watch it now
Post # 35
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
Effects
Story
Date 8/23/2009 - 8:25 AM
Name Reagan Rulz
Rating:
Comments: three words. GREAT ACTION FILM. Bring on the DVD because I enjoyed every minute of this movie. Still the best movie that I've seen all summer long.
Post # 34
Breakdown
Acting
Action
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
Date 8/5/2009 - 6:27 AM
Name UStink
Rating:
Comments: two words.bore ring.


Go To


X-Men Origins: Wolverine Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Best Picture Oscar Nominees
Up in the Air
Up
A Serious Man
Precious: Based on the Novel "Push" by Sapphire
Inglourious Basterds
The Hurt Locker
An Education
District 9
The Blind Side
Avatar
Movies of 2009
Movie Overall Rating
The Blind Side
The Lovely Bones
Up
Avatar
Star Trek
Brothers
(500) Days of Summer
State of Play
Zombieland
The Proposal
The Hangover
Taken
X-Men Origins: Wolverine
The Twilight Saga: New Moon
Sherlock Holmes
Precious
Julie & Julia
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
Adventureland
Inglourious Basterds
The Last House on the Left
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Law Abiding Citizen
Whip It
Pandorum
Taking Woodstock
The Time Traveler's Wife
Earth
Coraline
Inkheart
Drag Me to Hell
2012
The Ugly Truth
Confessions of a Shopaholic
Notorious
Knowing
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs
Fast & Furious
Up in the Air
The Road
Pirate Radio
Disney's A Christmas Carol
Bandslam
Sunshine Cleaning
Paranormal Activity
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
Michael Jackson's This Is It
District 9
Orphan
I Love You, Man
The Hurt Locker
Everybody's Fine
Fantastic Mr. Fox
All About Steve
A Perfect Getaway
Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience
Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li
Hotel for Dogs
My Bloody Valentine 3D
17 Again
12 Rounds
My Sister's Keeper
Monsters vs. Aliens
He's Just Not That Into You
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
Hannah Montana The Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Saw VI
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian
The Haunting in Connecticut
Tyler Perry's Madea Goes to Jail
Friday the 13th
An Education
Invictus
Armored
Old Dogs
Planet 51
The Box
The Fourth Kind
The Men Who Stare at Goats
Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant
Where the Wild Things Are
Whiteout
Tyler Perry's I Can Do Bad All By Myself
Sorority Row
9
The Final Destination
Shorts
Funny People
G-Force
The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3
My Life in Ruins
Next Day Air
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
The Soloist
Miss March
The International
The Uninvited
New In Town
Not Easily Broken
The Unborn
Couples Retreat
Halloween II
Paul Blart: Mall Cop
Land of the Lost
Watchmen
Dragonball Evolution
Public Enemies
Duplicity
The Pink Panther 2
Terminator Salvation
It's Complicated
Ninja Assassin
The Invention of Lying
Aliens in the Attic
Away We Go
Crank High Voltage
Fired Up!
The Princess and the Frog
Nine
Did You Hear About the Morgans?
The Stepfather
Fame
Love Happens
I Love You, Beth Cooper
Obsessed
Bride Wars
Angels & Demons
Push
Astro Boy
Year One
Observe and Report
Race to Witch Mountain
Gamer
Fighting
Capitalism: A Love Story
Surrogates
Post Grad
Ponyo
The Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard
Imagine That
The Brothers Bloom
Jennifer's Body
Bruno
A Serious Man No Votes
Crazy Heart No Votes
Amelia No Votes
The Informant!
Extract No Votes
Dance Flick




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????