Survey

Several films disappointed at the Box Office this summer (2016). Which was the most surprising?


Alice Through the Looking Glass

Ben-Hur

The BFG

Ghostbusters

Ice Age: Collision Course

Independence Day: Resurgence

The Legend of Tarzan

Now You See Me 2

Pete's Dragon

Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Warcraft

X-Men: Apocalypse

Other











The Word of Mouth for XXX


poster
Total Entries: 163 Overall Rating:
Overall Recommendation Stars Total Votes Percent
Instant Classic: 50   31%
Really Good: 22   13%
OK: 14   9%
Bad: 6   4%
Really Bad: 12   7%
Among Worst Ever: 59   36%
Breakdown
Males Under 25
Males 25 and Over
Females Under 25
Females 25 and Over
Everyone
Stars
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
Percent
  40%   8%   35%   36%   31%
  8%   15%   29%   7%   13%
  8%   10%   18%   7%   9%
  0%   12%   0%   0%   4%
  7%   12%   6%   0%   7%
  37%   42%   12%   50%   36%
Category Averages
Action
Acting
Comedy
FX
Story



Post Your Rating for XXX



Nickname
Your Gender:
Male:
Female:
Your Age Group:
Under 25:
25 or Older:
Would you recommend this movie?
poster
Your Recommendation:
Instant Classic:
Really Good:
OK:
Bad:
Really Bad:
Among Worst Ever:
No comment,
I already voted
or I haven't seen it
Break it Down
Breakdown Ratings:
Acting:
Action:
Comedy:
Special Effects:
Story:

Post Your Review of XXX
Please use the board below to post your review and comments about XXX.

Report a problem or objectionable post here

comments powered by Disqus
Other Reviews for XXX
Total Entries : 173
Now showing entries 173 through 164
Post # 173
Date 1/13/2005 - 1:47 PM
Name Raye.
Rating:
Comments: This movie had the worst acting ever. The plot was ignorant and vin can not act. He should have stuck to the fast and the furious. Atleast with the fast and the furious the cars and paul walker drowned vin's horrible acting skills. .
Post # 172
Date 5/29/2004 - 4:32 PM
Name Rboy1978.
Rating:
Comments: I can see it now. . . Men sitting around a table discussing a script for a movie. this is what they say, "okay we need vin diesel. . . Wearing a fur coat. . . There need to be explosions, lots of explosions. but wait, we should have a hot woman dancing on a bed in underwear. . . We can call it xxx. " they all love it, but i hate it. how can you people like this waste of time? i actually feel dumber after sitting throught that. i gave it one star because, heck, i do like explosions. .
Post # 171
Date 2/22/2004 - 2:42 PM
Name Cs.
Rating:
Comments: One of the best action films of the year and it is alot better than what people have said about it everyone should see this movie.
Post # 170
Date 11/23/2003 - 10:23 AM
Name Movieking.
Rating:
Comments: This was a really good movie. Not vin diesels best movie but still really cool. The action & the movie were great, but a big dissapointment. .
Post # 169
Date 10/28/2003 - 3:06 PM
Name Mattius1989.
Rating:
Comments: To start, the thing that annoys me the most about this movie is that everybody although entitled to their opinions says that this film is great. But us few who can see through the crap acting and mindless action. Absolute garbage!!!.
Post # 168
Date 8/28/2003 - 12:02 PM
Name Xace.
Rating:
Comments: I liked it! i've seen worse movies than this one.
Post # 167
Breakdown
Acting
No Rating
Action
No Rating
Comedy
No Rating
Effects
Story
No Rating
Date 8/26/2003 - 12:18 AM
Name Fjdsbfujdstjdgbfhj.
Rating:
Comments: U guys are harsh!!! this movie rocked!!!!!!!!! not my all time fav but it still rocked!.
Post # 166
Date 7/31/2003 - 8:51 PM
Name Brad pitt ii.
Rating:
Comments: I wanted to give this film -100 stars. the man who called this film (xxx)was wrong, its name should be (eggs eggs eggs). what is vin diesel that?.
Post # 165
Date 7/28/2003 - 5:09 AM
Name Bocastle.
Rating:
Comments: Here is another movie made for the white trash, pre-teens, and jail/prison population of our country. Wast of money and time. At lest it keeps the white trash with something to do, besides crime. .
Post # 164
Date 6/15/2003 - 8:20 PM
Name Themovieman3159.
Rating:
Comments: Where the hell did they come up with this. Vin diesel is a #@&. He's not the next james bond. Thats not even close to it. Vin diesel should just go back to being a bouncer.


Go To


XXX Stuff
[Poster ] [ Amazon DVD] [ Amazon Book]
Movies of 2002
Movie Overall Rating
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
Chicago
Catch Me If You Can
Maid in Manhattan
Frailty
Spider-Man
Minority Report
Signs
We Were Soldiers
Kung Pow: Enter the Fist
Blade II
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Ice Age
Star Trek: Nemesis
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Bourne Identity
Unfaithful
The Hours
The Ring
I Spy
Red Dragon
The Hot Chick
Adaptation
A Walk to Remember
The Sum of All Fears
Dragonfly
The Rookie
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Simone
Two Weeks Notice
Tuck Everlasting
Murder by Numbers
Antwone Fisher
Super Troopers
Blue Crush
Insomnia
Sorority Boys
Reign of Fire
Lilo & Stitch
Mr. Deeds
City By The Sea
Drumline
About a Boy
Jonah: A Veggie Tales Movie
Frida
Panic Room
Death To Smoochy
Jackass: The Movie
Undercover Brother
The Tuxedo
Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron
The Transporter
The Powerpuff Girls Movie
Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Orange County
Changing Lanes
Windtalkers
Sweet Home Alabama
John Q.
The Santa Clause 2
White Oleander
Deuces Wild
Resident Evil
One Hour Photo
K-19: The Widowmaker
Road to Perdition
Barbershop
The Emperor's Club
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood
Stuart Little 2
The Good Girl
Moonlight Mile
Treasure Planet
Collateral Damage
Empire
Knockaround Guys
Brown Sugar
The Mothman Prophecies
Ghost Ship
Friday After Next
Blood Work
Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights
Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course
Narc
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams
Bad Company
Punch-Drunk Love
Enough
Hart's War
Trapped
Four Feathers
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Big Fat Liar
Undisputed
Die Another Day
The New Guy
8 Mile
Swimfan
Impostor
Halloween: Resurrection
The Rules of Attraction
Eight Legged Freaks
High Crimes
Femme Fatale
Gangs of New York
The Time Machine
The Truth About Charlie
Return to Never Land
Showtime
National Lampoon's Van Wilder
Stealing Harvard
About Schmidt
Scooby-Doo
The Scorpion King
Big Trouble
Queen of the Damned
Like Mike
40 Days and 40 Nights
Snow Dogs
Slackers
Jason X
The Banger Sisters
All About the Benjamins
Life or Something Like It
Serving Sara
Star Wars: Episode II -- Attack of the Clones
Hey Arnold! The Movie
Martin Lawrence Live: Runteldat
Hollywood Ending
Birthday Girl
The Adventures of Pluto Nash
The Master of Disguise
Clockstoppers
Analyze That
The Country Bears
XXX
Juwanna Mann
Ballistic: Ecks Vs. Sever
Extreme Ops
Rollerball
Formula 51
The Wild Thornberrys
Wes Craven Presents: They
fear dot com
Solaris
Half Past Dead
Crossroads
The Sweetest Thing
Abandon
Men in Black II




Questions, Suggestions, Comments????